2017/18 Chicago Symphony Orchestra Series

Select number of seats:

  • Subscription
  • Split

Filter by Day Of Week

Filter by Time of Day

Sunday A

  • Muti Conducts Bruckner 4
    Sunday, Oct 1, 3:00PM
  • Schiff, Bach & Beethoven
    Sunday, Nov 5, 3:00PM
  • Shaham Performs Mendelssohn Violin Concerto
    Sunday, Dec 3, 3:00PM
  • Kavakos Performs Shostakovich
    Sunday, Mar 11, 3:00PM
  • Janowski Conducts Wagner & Beethoven 4
    Sunday, Jun 3, 3:00PM
  • Muti Conducts Rossini Stabat Mater
    Sunday, Jun 24, 3:00PM

Tuesday A

  • Muti, Tchaikovsky & Mutter
    Tuesday, Sep 26, 7:30PM
  • Trifonov, Rachmaninov & Tchaikovsky
    Tuesday, Dec 19, 7:30PM
  • Honeck Conducts Mahler 5
    Tuesday, Jan 30, 7:30PM
  • Dutoit Conducts Ravel Daphnis and Chloe
    Tuesday, Apr 10, 7:30PM
  • Saint-Saëns Organ Symphony
    Tuesday, May 15, 7:30PM

Friday A

  • Muti Conducts Bruckner 4
    Friday, Sep 29, 1:30PM
  • Rachmaninov Symphonic Dances & Bernstein
    Friday, Oct 27, 1:30PM
  • Shostakovich 5 & Beethoven Violin Concerto
    Friday, Dec 22, 1:30PM
  • Muti, Britten & Higdon Low Brass Concerto
    Friday, Feb 2, 1:30PM
  • Chopin & Mendelssohn
    Friday, Feb 23, 1:30PM
  • Dutoit Conducts Ravel Daphnis and Chloe
    Friday, Apr 6, 1:30PM
  • Salonen & Uchida
    Friday, May 25, 1:30PM
  • Mandolin Masterpieces
    Friday, Jun 8, 1:30PM

Tuesday B

  • Muti, Brahms Piano Concerto No. 1 & Gerstein
    Tuesday, Nov 21, 7:30PM
  • Dvořák 5 & Barber Cello Concerto
    Tuesday, Dec 12, 7:30PM
  • Chopin & Mendelssohn
    Tuesday, Feb 27, 7:30PM
  • Muti, Dvořák New World Symphony & Copland Lincoln Portrait
    Tuesday, Apr 17, 7:30PM
  • Salonen Conducts Mahler 9
    Tuesday, May 22, 7:30PM

Friday B

  • Sacred Masterworks by Poulenc & Gounod
    Friday, Oct 6, 1:30PM
  • Muti, Brahms Piano Concerto No. 1 & Gerstein
    Friday, Nov 17, 1:30PM
  • Trifonov, Rachmaninov & Tchaikovsky
    Friday, Dec 15, 1:30PM
  • Kavakos Performs Shostakovich
    Friday, Mar 9, 1:30PM
  • Nagano Conducts Bernstein, Wagner & Schumann
    Friday, Mar 30, 1:30PM
  • Muti Conducts Tchaikovsky & Debussy
    Friday, Apr 20, 1:30PM
  • Salonen Conducts Mahler 9
    Friday, May 18, 1:30PM
  • Janowski Conducts Wagner & Beethoven 4
    Friday, Jun 1, 1:30PM

Friday C

  • Schiff, Bach & Beethoven
    Friday, Nov 3, 8:00PM
  • Shaham Performs Mendelssohn Violin Concerto
    Friday, Dec 1, 8:00PM
  • Muti Conducts Schubert Mass in E-flat Major
    Friday, Mar 23, 8:00PM
  • Saint-Saëns Organ Symphony
    Friday, May 11, 8:00PM
  • Muti & Yo-Yo Ma
    Friday, Jun 15, 8:00PM

Friday D

  • Dvořák 5 & Barber Cello Concerto
    Friday, Dec 8, 8:00PM
  • Beethoven Eroica Symphony
    Friday, Mar 2, 8:00PM
  • Muti, Dvořák New World Symphony & Copland Lincoln Portrait
    Friday, Apr 13, 8:00PM
  • Bychkov Conducts Tchaikovsky
    Friday, May 4, 8:00PM
  • Muti Conducts Rossini Stabat Mater
    Friday, Jun 22, 8:00PM

Thursday A

  • Muti Conducts Bruckner 4
    Thursday, Sep 28, 8:00PM
  • Schiff, Bach & Beethoven
    Thursday, Nov 2, 8:00PM
  • Dvořák 5 & Barber Cello Concerto
    Thursday, Dec 7, 8:00PM
  • Honeck Conducts Mahler 5
    Thursday, Jan 25, 8:00PM
  • Chopin & Mendelssohn
    Thursday, Feb 22, 8:00PM
  • Kavakos Performs Shostakovich
    Thursday, Mar 8, 8:00PM
  • Nagano Conducts Bernstein, Wagner & Schumann
    Thursday, Mar 29, 8:00PM
  • Muti, Dvořák New World Symphony & Copland Lincoln Portrait
    Thursday, Apr 12, 8:00PM
  • Janowski Conducts Wagner & Beethoven 4
    Thursday, May 31, 8:00PM
  • Muti Conducts Rossini Stabat Mater
    Thursday, Jun 21, 8:00PM

Thursday B

  • Rachmaninov Symphonic Dances & Bernstein
    Thursday, Oct 26, 8:00PM
  • Muti, Brahms Piano Concerto No. 1 & Gerstein
    Thursday, Nov 16, 8:00PM
  • Shaham Performs Mendelssohn Violin Concerto
    Thursday, Nov 30, 8:00PM
  • Trifonov, Rachmaninov & Tchaikovsky
    Thursday, Dec 14, 8:00PM
  • Muti, Britten & Higdon Low Brass Concerto
    Thursday, Feb 1, 8:00PM
  • Muti Conducts Schubert Mass in E-flat Major
    Thursday, Mar 22, 8:00PM
  • Dutoit Conducts Ravel Daphnis and Chloe
    Thursday, Apr 5, 8:00PM
  • John Williams Returns
    Thursday, Apr 26, 8:00PM
  • Salonen Conducts Mahler 9
    Thursday, May 17, 8:00PM
  • Mandolin Masterpieces
    Thursday, Jun 7, 8:00PM

Thursday C

  • Sacred Masterworks by Poulenc & Gounod
    Thursday, Oct 5, 8:00PM
  • Dohnányi Conducts Schubert 9
    Thursday, Nov 9, 8:00PM
  • Shostakovich 5 & Beethoven Violin Concerto
    Thursday, Dec 21, 8:00PM
  • Bernstein West Side Story
    Thursday, Jan 18, 8:00PM
  • Beethoven Eroica Symphony
    Thursday, Mar 1, 8:00PM
  • Muti, Chen & Mozart
    Thursday, Mar 15, 8:00PM
  • Muti Conducts Tchaikovsky & Debussy
    Thursday, Apr 19, 8:00PM
  • Bychkov Conducts Tchaikovsky
    Thursday, May 3, 8:00PM
  • Salonen & Uchida
    Thursday, May 24, 8:00PM
  • Muti & Yo-Yo Ma
    Thursday, Jun 14, 8:00PM

Thursday D

  • Dohnányi Conducts Schubert 9
    Thursday, Nov 9, 8:00PM
  • Shostakovich 5 & Beethoven Violin Concerto
    Thursday, Dec 21, 8:00PM
  • Beethoven Eroica Symphony
    Thursday, Mar 1, 8:00PM
  • Muti Conducts Tchaikovsky & Debussy
    Thursday, Apr 19, 8:00PM
  • Salonen & Uchida
    Thursday, May 24, 8:00PM

Thursday E

  • Sacred Masterworks by Poulenc & Gounod
    Thursday, Oct 5, 8:00PM
  • Bernstein West Side Story
    Thursday, Jan 18, 8:00PM
  • Muti, Chen & Mozart
    Thursday, Mar 15, 8:00PM
  • Bychkov Conducts Tchaikovsky
    Thursday, May 3, 8:00PM
  • Muti & Yo-Yo Ma
    Thursday, Jun 14, 8:00PM

Thursday F

  • Muti Conducts Bruckner 4
    Thursday, Sep 28, 8:00PM
  • Dvořák 5 & Barber Cello Concerto
    Thursday, Dec 7, 8:00PM
  • Chopin & Mendelssohn
    Thursday, Feb 22, 8:00PM
  • Nagano Conducts Bernstein, Wagner & Schumann
    Thursday, Mar 29, 8:00PM
  • Muti Conducts Rossini Stabat Mater
    Thursday, Jun 21, 8:00PM

Thursday G

  • Schiff, Bach & Beethoven
    Thursday, Nov 2, 8:00PM
  • Honeck Conducts Mahler 5
    Thursday, Jan 25, 8:00PM
  • Kavakos Performs Shostakovich
    Thursday, Mar 8, 8:00PM
  • Muti, Dvořák New World Symphony & Copland Lincoln Portrait
    Thursday, Apr 12, 8:00PM
  • Janowski Conducts Wagner & Beethoven 4
    Thursday, May 31, 8:00PM

Thursday H

  • Muti, Brahms Piano Concerto No. 1 & Gerstein
    Thursday, Nov 16, 8:00PM
  • Trifonov, Rachmaninov & Tchaikovsky
    Thursday, Dec 14, 8:00PM
  • Muti, Britten & Higdon Low Brass Concerto
    Thursday, Feb 1, 8:00PM
  • Dutoit Conducts Ravel Daphnis and Chloe
    Thursday, Apr 5, 8:00PM
  • Salonen Conducts Mahler 9
    Thursday, May 17, 8:00PM

Thursday I

  • Rachmaninov Symphonic Dances & Bernstein
    Thursday, Oct 26, 8:00PM
  • Shaham Performs Mendelssohn Violin Concerto
    Thursday, Nov 30, 8:00PM
  • Muti Conducts Schubert Mass in E-flat Major
    Thursday, Mar 22, 8:00PM
  • John Williams Returns
    Thursday, Apr 26, 8:00PM
  • Mandolin Masterpieces
    Thursday, Jun 7, 8:00PM

Saturday A

  • Schiff, Bach & Beethoven
    Saturday, Nov 4, 8:00PM
  • Muti, Brahms Piano Concerto No. 1 & Gerstein
    Saturday, Nov 18, 8:00PM
  • Dvořák 5 & Barber Cello Concerto
    Saturday, Dec 9, 8:00PM
  • Honeck Conducts Mahler 5
    Saturday, Jan 27, 8:00PM
  • Kavakos Performs Shostakovich
    Saturday, Mar 10, 8:00PM
  • Nagano Conducts Bernstein, Wagner & Schumann
    Saturday, Mar 31, 8:00PM
  • Muti, Dvořák New World Symphony & Copland Lincoln Portrait
    Saturday, Apr 14, 8:00PM
  • John Williams Returns
    Saturday, Apr 28, 8:00PM
  • Mandolin Masterpieces
    Saturday, Jun 9, 8:00PM
  • Muti Conducts Rossini Stabat Mater
    Saturday, Jun 23, 8:00PM

Saturday B

  • Sacred Masterworks by Poulenc & Gounod
    Saturday, Oct 7, 8:00PM
  • Shaham Performs Mendelssohn Violin Concerto
    Saturday, Dec 2, 8:00PM
  • Muti, Britten & Higdon Low Brass Concerto
    Saturday, Feb 3, 8:00PM
  • Beethoven Eroica Symphony
    Saturday, Mar 3, 8:00PM
  • Muti, Chen & Mozart
    Saturday, Mar 17, 8:00PM
  • Dutoit Conducts Ravel Daphnis and Chloe
    Saturday, Apr 7, 8:00PM
  • Bychkov Conducts Tchaikovsky
    Saturday, May 5, 8:00PM
  • Salonen Conducts Mahler 9
    Saturday, May 19, 8:00PM
  • Janowski Conducts Wagner & Beethoven 4
    Saturday, Jun 2, 8:00PM
  • Muti & Yo-Yo Ma
    Saturday, Jun 16, 8:00PM

Saturday C

  • Muti, Tchaikovsky & Mutter
    Saturday, Sep 23, 8:00PM
  • Shostakovich 5 & Beethoven Violin Concerto
    Saturday, Dec 23, 8:00PM
  • Chopin & Mendelssohn
    Saturday, Feb 24, 8:00PM
  • Muti Conducts Schubert Mass in E-flat Major
    Saturday, Mar 24, 8:00PM
  • Salonen & Uchida
    Saturday, May 26, 8:00PM

Saturday D

  • Dohnányi Conducts Schubert 9
    Saturday, Nov 11, 8:00PM
  • Trifonov, Rachmaninov & Tchaikovsky
    Saturday, Dec 16, 8:00PM
  • Bernstein West Side Story
    Saturday, Jan 20, 8:00PM
  • Muti Conducts Tchaikovsky & Debussy
    Saturday, Apr 21, 8:00PM
  • Saint-Saëns Organ Symphony
    Saturday, May 12, 8:00PM

Saturday E

  • Muti, Brahms Piano Concerto No. 1 & Gerstein
    Saturday, Nov 18, 8:00PM
  • Dvořák 5 & Barber Cello Concerto
    Saturday, Dec 9, 8:00PM
  • Nagano Conducts Bernstein, Wagner & Schumann
    Saturday, Mar 31, 8:00PM
  • John Williams Returns
    Saturday, Apr 28, 8:00PM
  • Mandolin Masterpieces
    Saturday, Jun 9, 8:00PM

Saturday F

  • Schiff, Bach & Beethoven
    Saturday, Nov 4, 8:00PM
  • Honeck Conducts Mahler 5
    Saturday, Jan 27, 8:00PM
  • Kavakos Performs Shostakovich
    Saturday, Mar 10, 8:00PM
  • Muti, Dvořák New World Symphony & Copland Lincoln Portrait
    Saturday, Apr 14, 8:00PM
  • Muti Conducts Rossini Stabat Mater
    Saturday, Jun 23, 8:00PM

Saturday G

  • Sacred Masterworks by Poulenc & Gounod
    Saturday, Oct 7, 8:00PM
  • Muti, Britten & Higdon Low Brass Concerto
    Saturday, Feb 3, 8:00PM
  • Muti, Chen & Mozart
    Saturday, Mar 17, 8:00PM
  • Bychkov Conducts Tchaikovsky
    Saturday, May 5, 8:00PM
  • Janowski Conducts Wagner & Beethoven 4
    Saturday, Jun 2, 8:00PM

Saturday H

  • Shaham Performs Mendelssohn Violin Concerto
    Saturday, Dec 2, 8:00PM
  • Beethoven Eroica Symphony
    Saturday, Mar 3, 8:00PM
  • Dutoit Conducts Ravel Daphnis and Chloe
    Saturday, Apr 7, 8:00PM
  • Salonen Conducts Mahler 9
    Saturday, May 19, 8:00PM
  • Muti & Yo-Yo Ma
    Saturday, Jun 16, 8:00PM